BBC 2 wins the national competition and becomes Belgian champion 2023-2024!

BBC 2 wins the finals (96 hands played) against BBC1 with 227 - 224 Imps !!

BBC 2 : Dehaye Clovis, Dehaye Bernard, Dewasme Isabelle, Kurgan Daniel, Jourdain Jean-Francois, Carpentier Frederic
BBC 1 : Bigdeli Faramarz, Labaere Valérie, Labaere Alain, Neve Olivier, Bocken Patrick, Coenraets Philippe

21st European Champions Cup in Dubrovnik - 2 Belgian teams are participating


The 21st European Open Champions’ Cup ("the Open Championship") and the 1st Women Champions’ Cup (“the Women Championship”) are to be played under the auspices of the European Bridge League ("the EBL") in Dubrovnik, Croatia, commencing on Thursday 9th November 2023 and ending on Saturday 11th November 2023.