General Assembly - Members - 2018 - 2022

Members LBF - 2021 - 2022
Dominique Stuyck Présidente LBF + 32 474 92 61 dominique@voyagesplus.be
Philippe Coenraets Membre + 32 478 62 25 14 ph.coenraets@skynet.be
Zvi Engel Membre + 32 475 76 98 19 zvi@zem.be
François Hauseux Membre + 32 493 15 37 17 francois@hauseux.com 
Jacqueline Jassogne Membre +32 478 63 47 68 jassogne.jean@skynet.be
Alain Labaere Membre +32 476 29 26 15 labaere.alain@skynet.be
Jean-Pierre Lafourcade Membre +32 479 34 91 62 lafourcadej@yahoo.fr
Pascaline Leblu Membre + 32 489 08 82 06 leblu.pascaline@outlook.com
Alain Ramboux Membre +32 475 77 37 84 alain.ramboux@skynet.be
Philippe Roy Membre + 32 475 43 15 92 philippe.roy.bridge@gmail.com - webmaster@rbbf.be
       
Members VBL - 2021 - 2022
Armand Van de Ven Voorzitter VBL + 32 14 23 22 83
+ 32 470 61 02 21
voorzitter@vbl.be
armand.vdv@skynet.be
Raf Bahbout   + 32 498 69 21 18 raf.bahbout@floorhouse.be
Tom Cornelis Lid + 32 494 45 39 95 tom.a.l.cornelis@gmail.com
Herman De Wael Lid + 32 498 57 63 47 hermandw@skynet.be
Bert Geens Lid + 32 479 56 52 61 bert.geens@gmail.com
Jens Jossaer Lid + 32 484 58 96 50 jens.jossaer@gmail.com
Yves Meyus Lid + 32 473 84 14 31 yves.meyus@hotmail.com
Thierry Mullens Lid + 32 475 47 21 24 thierry.mullens@gmail.com
Wouter Van den Hove Lid + 32 477 62 57 03 woute@hotmail.com
Marc Van Hoof Lid + 32 11 32 33 31 marc.van.hoof@belgacom.net
Leentje Verleyen Lid + 32 479 76 36 34 leentjev@scarlet.be