Riviera 1 wins the national competition and becomes Belgian champion !


Riviera 1 wins the finals (96 hands played) against BBC1 with 221 - 171 Imps !!

Riviera 1 : De Roos Steve,  Arts Geert, De Donder Steven, De Roos Daniel, Geens Bert, Amsel Alon
BBC 1 : Bigdeli Faramarz, Labaere Valérie, Labaere Alain, Neve Olivier, Bocken Patrick

You can still watch the event on  BBO in Vugraph Archive : website : BBO